Jennifer Nielsen at the Morgan County Library

Sep 24, 2015, 7:00 pm

Renowned YA author Jennifer Nielsen will discuss her work at the Morgan County Library

Jennifer’s debut book was ELLIOT AND THE GOBLIN WAR (Sourcebooks, Oct 2010). That series became known as The Underworld Chronicles. The next series she released was The Ascendance trilogy, beginning with THE FALSE PRINCE (Scholastic, Apr 2012). Her most recent releases are the sixth book of the Infinity Ring series, BEHIND ENEMY LINES (Scholastic, Nov 2013) and the first volume of a new series, titled MARK OF THE THIEF.

Jennifer lives at the base of a very tall mountain in Northern Utah with her husband, three children, and a perpetually muddy dog. She loves the smell of rainy days, hot chocolate, and old books, preferably all at once. At one time or another she has been a high school debate coach, theater director, daycare worker, and worked at an assembly of odd jobs so insignificant they didn't even deserve job titles.

This event is made possible with support from Utah Humanities and the Morgan County Library.

Morgan County Library

50 N 100 W
Morgan , UT 84050
Map [+]

Event Contact:

Erin McAllister